summerhost.blogg.se

Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit
Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit










It is difficult for me that even though I pay I am still not a part of some elite automotive crowd or something and cannot even finish eating my measly software crumbs. I get it, sort of stuff changes and breaks old stuff and you guys do not want to keep updating old software can you see that I have tried to be reasonable and pay for my usage because I am a fan of your work.

#Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit update

Now I stumble upon this new Pro release and after all this I am still willing to try again, lol! Unbelievable, I know! So why have I paid so much and have gotten the same as every free user? Have I not even earned the privilege to pay you more money and update my app so it works. The update option in the pro version does nothing and in checking my e-mail AutoDesk has erased my records regarding the purchase. Interestingly enough when searching for a substitute I found the free version on the Microsoft store and it works pretty good so far. I have a new Cintiq 24 on the way and I am using Fusion 360 and so I considered that this Autodesk product might integrate into my workflow but it is not even working. Every time in recent memory I went to use it my time was just wasted.

adobe sketch ipad pro reddit

Unfortunately Sketchbook Pro 7 is complete junk on my HP Spectre now, worthless.

adobe sketch ipad pro reddit

I thought I had made the final blow with that problem when I purchased the “PRO” version which included all versions along with the PC version. Hello, I bought Sketchbook repeatedly on Android and Apple as my purchases were forgotten by your systems and your app model changed.










Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit